Partners

ITALIA

Enrico Gorgerino
Gorgerino Snc
Via Tetti Bora 28 – 10023 Chieri (Torino)
0039 335 6896876
enrico.gorgerino@tiscali.com

Alessio Bellettati
+39 338 4011997


RUSSIA, BIELORUSSIA E UCRAINA

German Gudoshnikov
ASK-group LTD
Russia, 127018, Moscow, Polkovaya, 3, bld.9
+7(495) 6415809
info@stanki2000.ru


MESSICO

Thullen Norbert
Tecnopress
Calle Av. Mexico 38 Col. Las Americas – 53040 Naucaplan
044(045) 555437-8218(55) 5363-2758
Fax (55) 5363 – 6939
nthullen@tecnopress.com.mx


PORTOGALLO

Cortimetal, LDA
Raso de Paredes
Apartado 3020 – Barrosinhas – 3754-901 Agueda
00351 964181302
cortimetal@cortimetal.pt


SLOVENIA

Mr. Gregor Peric
Ispem
Cesta na Lenivec 28V – 6210 Sezana
Office
+386 5 764 04 16 +39 040 989 6623
www.ispem.com


GERMANIA

Triveneta Macchine Europa Srl
Junkerreute, 14 – D 78224 Singen

REPUBBLICA CECA, SLOVACCHIA

Mr. Josef Chromy
Exinco s.r.o.
Srbsk√° 3073/53b – Brno 612 00
00420 541 589 585
josef.chromy@exinco.cz
www.exinco.cz


SVEZIA

Patrik Olson
Olsons Maskinservice AB
Engelbreksgatan Box 123 – 643 22 Vingaker (SE)
0046 151 51 85 50
patrik@olsons.se


POLONIA

Izabela Lisiecka
0048 501211622
muffatopresse@wp.pl


BRASILE

Fernando Casoretti
Casoretti Maquinas
Rua Jaguaribe 465 cj.22 – 01224-001 San Paolo
0055 119938-3251
comercial@casoretti.com.br
www.casoretti.com.br


FRANCIA, BELGIO, SVIZZERA FRANCESE

Paolillo Gerard
11 Rue Ste Genevieve – 55000 Vavincourt
+33 661 878943
gerard.paolillo@mcom.fr


CROAZIA, SERBIA , BOSNIA

Lorsel Strojevi d.o.o.
Savska Opatovina 32 – 10090 Zagreb
+38 513435919
Info@lorsel.com
www.lorsel.com